Alumni eNewsletter: Campus Community and Alumni Members of Presidential Search Committee Named (Archives)

Pamela Young Holmes,'74, Chair of the Presidential Search Committee [Search Committee], announced today the names of alumni and campus community members who will join her and the other five Board members on the Search Committee.

Completing the 17-member Search Committee are: Dr. Derek Braun, '95, Dr. John Christiansen, Ms. Emilia Chukwuma, '85, and Dr. Janet Pray from the faculty; Ms. Sandi Larue-Atuonah, '75, and Ms. Lynne Murray from the staff; students Mr. Michael Higgins (Undergraduate) and Ms. Caroline Pezzarossi (Graduate); Clerc Center representative Ms. Nicole Sutliffe; and alumni Ms. Judith Mezzanotte Gilliam , '68, and Mr. John Yeh, '71. They are joining the following Board members: Dr. Brenda Jo Brueggemann, Ms. Susan J. Dickinson, G-'75, Mr. Frank Ross, Dr. Benjamin J. Soukup, Jr, H-'00, and Mr. Christopher Sullivan, III.

The Search Committee will have its first meeting in the next couple of weeks. One of the initial tasks will be to identify an experienced search firm to assist the Committee in the search process.

Updates about the Search Committee process will be posted on the Presidential Search Process website and in the Daily Digest. If you have questions about the Search Committee or the search process, please contact Committee Chair, Ms. Pamela Young Holmes, '74, through the Board of Trustees Liaison, Ms. Patti Kunkle, G-'94.

Posted: 2 Dec 2005

Home | Alumni eNewsletter | Archives | Lost Alumni | Update Your Information